Grovecrest Villas Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Pleasant Grove apartments! At Grovecrest Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


R
2/5/2019

Debbie and Tanya do a great job. I feel the outside maintenance is slipping away. The landscape crew does a horrible job on the lawn causing more damage each time they cut. I would fire them in a heartbeat. The dog waste stations need to be serviced daily if not weekly. Itâ??s frustrating when they are full and equally frustrating when there are no waste bags.
K
10/7/2018

A great place to make your home!
S
10/1/2018

Beautiful, peaceful place I call Home.
C
7/14/2018

I have been very pleased with our home at GrovecrestVillas. The amenities offered for the price we pay is comparable, and even better, than the market for other apartments in the region.
S
4/21/2018

We were very happy living here. We moved because we wanted more space; we never intended to stay there indefinitely but it was tempting to do so.
E
4/17/2018

Nice place to live, lots of amenities. We have lots of friends here, and there are regular activities. We've been here two years and will not be leaving soon!
R
4/6/2018

There is strong smell of urine that has been present for about 6 months now I just found the source 2 doors down I have complain about it and not much been done about it! If it was not for that it would be a 5 star
M
3/31/2018

I havenâ??t officially moved in yet, but will be in April and so looking forward to new friendships and activities.
D
3/30/2018

Debbie, Tanya and Scott are terrific! I hope they are paid well and receive bonuses! They ARE that good, they are super responsive and kind. (Side note: I do feel bad for them with all the complainers they deal with.) I like living here and the feeling of a big happy family among 99% of the residents. Dan Dyer #220
D
3/30/2018

Debbie, Tanya and Scott are terrific! I hope they are paid well and receive bonuses! They ARE that good, they are super responsive and kind. (Side note: I do feel bad for them with all the complainers they deal with.) I like living here and the feeling of a big happy family among 99% of the residents. Dan Dyer #220
Grovecrest Villas are fabulous! I have been here for 2 years. Quiet and clean and beautiful almost new construction. Management takes great care of us and so does the maintenance team! Great location.
D
1/1/1970

This community, a 55+ community, was the best decision we've made in the past 6 years of renting apartments. We move often for work and this community is quiet, apartments are new and spacious. The location is perfect, with easy access to all shopping, the highway and restaurants. The staff are friendly and helpful and even put on a nice community BBQ to introduce neighbors to neighbors. The pool is accessible without the huge crowds of 20 year olds and has a great view of the mountains. We love it here.
B
1/1/1970

Theyâ??re caring and fun.
K
1/1/1970

The Villas is a warm and loving place to live. I miss my friends and my lovely apartment.
P
1/1/1970

It is very attractive and well maintained. Office staff are great! I like all the social activities. They just keep raising the rent and charge way too much for media package and common Utilities!
H
1/1/1970

Great place to live. Lots of socialism and fun!
P
1/1/1970

I love the apartments they are so beautiful the people in the building are so friendly
C
1/1/1970

I have made so many great friends here...and so has my little dog. When we go out for a walk, we almost always run into someone we can stop and visit with. I really love my apartment. Itâ??s the nicest place Iâ??ve ever lived. Itâ??s great how well lit up the grounds are for an evening stroll. I hope to be here for a good long time.
B
1/1/1970

A safe place to enjoy retired life . Clean and friendly, with people who are helpful and are good neighbors. Beautiful surroundings make for a peaceful life. A family of friends!
R
1/1/1970

I love living at Grovecrest Villas. It's beautiful and peaceful, I have so many friends here. It's a wonderful place to live. We are going on our third year.
C
1/1/1970

Thank you Tanya Carter!! For all the help in getting me into this wonderful amazing place! You're the best, and thank you to all the lovely neighbors I have here, you are wonderful people and have really made me feel welcome this is absolutely the best place to rent, I highly recommend
D
1/1/1970

Management and maintenance were SUPERIOR! Debbi, Scott and Tanya were kind and went above and beyond.
J
1/1/1970

We have lived here approximately two years and the maintenance has always been excellent. From having ceiling fans installed, sliding screen door installed, to tightening a faucet handle on the bathroom sink.
E
1/1/1970

Nice place to live, lots of amenities. We have lots of friends here, and there are regular activities. We've been here two years and will not be leaving soon! We requested a repair, and they were able to fix it very soon.
J
1/1/1970

Very pleasant and efficient registration and move in. Apartments are beautiful.
S
1/1/1970

The Facility met my needs for the time I lived there. It was well-maintained, clean, quiet and the rent was reasonable. I enjoyed the activities and would move back in a heartbeat if I needed to have another place to live.
K
1/1/1970

They got to it right away
A
1/1/1970

Scott is always excellent!
T
1/1/1970

Scott did a great job!!!!!!!! đ??? Thank you
S
1/1/1970

Debbie was great to work with and made everything super easy
H
1/1/1970

Excellent place to live. Maintenance is quick and effective.
S
1/1/1970

For a few weeks now I have been going to the office to let them know there is something wrong with the heater. It comes on and blows cold air for a minute and turns off and immediately comes back on and blows cold air again. It shuts off for the second time and restarts with an a minute for a third cycle and finally blows hot air. The heat should not have to power up three times within five minutes to work. Scott said he blew it out and did some maintenance to it and it should be fine but it continues with this cycle which Iâ??m curious to see if itâ??s going to jack up my utility bills. I really wish this to get resolved. Update 12/03/2018: all fixed now and heater is now working as it should. Thank you for looking into again!
I love Grovecrest villas !! Have lived here for over two years and will be signing another lease soon . Management is wonderful and the maintenance is very capable and efficient . The grounds are fabulous and the apartments are really really nice .
J
1/1/1970

I was not able to get into my garage over the weekend. Scott took care of it as soon as he became aware of it. The power had gone out and also a new battery was needed for opener. Thanks Scott!!!
G
1/1/1970

Living here was amazing. Personnel was always there to help. Any issues with apartment were taken care of a soon as possible. I always felt safe which is very important. Thank you for helping me with this transition Debbie and Tanya !!!
S
1/1/1970

I am impressed with the manager, Debbie, she is professional, in the way she carries out her Responsibilities with effienciencie. The best characteristic or quality about Debbie, is that she has always been kind and a good listener to me. I have struggled we have health problems the entire time I have lived here. Debbie has a Caring Heart, she has assisted me on many occasions, when I needed help to walk down the hall and get to my house she has taken time to listen to me when I was not feeling good and frightened. However, I am not the only one that she has been kind to many ways. Debbie is conscientious about her work, and is able 2 blend kindness with that she does, she is aware of the people in the building and them all with that same professionalism and approachability. The same characteristics are true of her assistant Tanya. She could be described in way I just shared about Debbie. She takes her job responsibilities seriously, and makes a good impression the very first time people walk into our building inquiring about living here. Tanya is the first person to be greeting the new people. She is friendly and is a wonderful representative of your business. These two women make a team of extraordinary management, and are an asset to your business. Regards, Susan Moore
C
1/1/1970

With rent raises every year Iâ??ll be able to live here for only a couple more years and then I wonâ??t be able to afford it anymore
M
1/1/1970

The master bedroom window would not shut all the way, letting in cold air. Maintenance came and fixed it... but it only stayed completely shut for a couple of hours. Maintenance returned and was able to fully secure window. Good job Scott.
K
1/1/1970

Office staff is great! Always clean and we'll kept. Amazingly quieliet. Friendly neighbors in the building and all around. Close to everything we need. Overall A+ lifestyle.
W
1/1/1970

I would give this place five stars if there were more places for visitors to park.
D
1/1/1970

Debbie, Tanya and Scott are terrific! I hope they are paid well and receive bonuses! They ARE that good, they are super responsive and kind. (Side note: I do feel bad for them with all the complainers they deal with.) I like living here and the feeling of a big happy family among 99.99% of the residents. Dan Dyer #220
J
1/1/1970

On our move-in checklist, we noted that the window screen was missing in our bedroom. It was installed the next day!
C
1/1/1970

After living here for more than a year, we are still pleased with the amenities and the care taken to maintain a clean and attractive place to live. But a couple of things have been problematic over the past several months. One has been the trash pickup service. Many, many times we have put out our trash at the designated times, only to have it still sitting outside our door for several hours, and even into the next morning, before it got picked up. This situation has improved recently, whether because the management switched companies or just laid down the law with them, I donâ??t know. The second issue has been parking. With the construction on the south side of the building, it has been a struggle almost daily to park near the closest entrance to our unit, because construction workersâ?? own vehicles or actual construction vehicles take up all the spots. Management doesnâ??t seem to have allowed for this, and it has made us feel like the construction vehicles take precedence over those belonging to the residents.
T
1/1/1970

Love being here. Amenities are great.
S
1/1/1970

We were very happy living here. We moved because we wanted more space; we never intended to stay there indefinitely but it was tempting to do so. Second survey. We havenâ??t lived there for 18 months now
A
1/1/1970

Scott is always very prompt and fixes the problem This is the best decision I ever made to move here
J
1/1/1970

Our problem was resolved quickly. Maintenance man was efficient and quick.
K
1/1/1970

A great place to make your home! The building managers and maintenance staff are always kind, helpful, patient, and respectful. And, they are respond promptly to residents' needs.
J
1/1/1970

I Love living At the villas! Family home evening on Monday, humanitarian Group on Tuesday lots of activities, potluck and I could even go to a movie in the villas theater on Friday if I want or to the five dollar Tuesday at water gardens with the group if I want. Amber is so friendly and helpful. My daughters have come over and helped me move in which I am so grateful. It has been difficult going from a three bedroom two bath or one bedroom one bath but we're getting there! I am in an awesome ward and stake! The people are so friendly. I love it here. It's good to be in a place where we can ask others names continually, read a book for the hundredth time and it's all brand new -and people get it! When I asked Management to turn down the hot water temperature they did and it is just perfect. Thank you!
R
1/1/1970

This is the first time I have requested or had the need for maintenance and it went well. Thank you.
M
1/1/1970

Smoke alarm fixed promptly & properly despite regular maintenance perso not being available. Thanks!